Antibody Working Group

  • Dr. Joy John Mammen (Chair and Professor, Transfusion Medicine and Immunohematology, CMC Vellore)
  • Dr. Subramanian Swaminathan (Co-Chair and Infectious Disease Physician, Director and Chair, Infection Control Advisory Group, GGH (Chennai, Bangalore, Hyderabad))
  • Dr. Abi Manesh (Coordinator and Associate Physician, Infectious Diseases, CMC Vellore)
  • Dr. Gagandeep Kang (Professor, Wellcome Trust Research Laboratory, Division of Gastrointestinal Sciences, CMC Vellore)
  • Dr. George K Varghese (Professor, Infectious Diseases, Narayana Health; Mazumdar Shaw Medical Center, Bangalore)
  • Dr. Suneetha Narreddy (Infectious Diseases Physician, Apollo Hospitals, Hyderabad)
  • Dr. Tanu Singhal (Consultant, Dept of Pediatrics, Kokilaben Dhirubhai Ambani Hospital, Mumbai)
  • Dr. Raman Gangakhedkar (Epidemiologist & Former Head Scientist, Epidemiology and Communicable Diseases Division, Indian Council of Medical Research)
  • Dr. Kirti Sabnis (Infectious Diseases Specialist, Hiranandani Fortis Hospital, Mumbai)